Badminton Ireland Office Team

   OUR TEAM

Name: Fiach Andrews

Role: Development and Membership Manager

Email: fandrews@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 086 419 8086

 

 

Name: Lauren Au

Role: Membership Officer

Email: lau@badmintonireland.com

Workphone:087 345 2606

 

Name:Sarah O`Donoghue

Role: Development Officer

Email: sodonoghue@badmintonireland.com

Workphone:087 163 5687

Name: David McGill

Role: CEO

Email: dmcgill@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 086 835 9757

Name: Nikola Krahulcova

Role: Executive Assistant

Email:nkrahulcova@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 087 721 3712

Name: Conor Fadian

Role: National Governance Officer

Email:cfadian@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 086 028 8555

Name: Karla Kennedy

Role: Aspire Graduate

Email: kkennedy@badmintonireland.com

Workphone:N/A

Name: Dan Magee

Role: High Performance Director

Email: dmagee@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 086 776 6207

Name: Craig McCourtney

Role: Education and Training Officer

Email:cmccourtney@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 087 748 6817

Name: Conor Doherty

Role: Events Manager

Email: cdoherty@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 087 340 2349

Name: Greg Farrell

Role: Volunteer and Events Logistics Manager

Email: gfarrell@badmintonireland.com

Workphone: 087 069 3995