Coaches Licence Contacts 2021 Season

Name  Contact County
Kyle Dunne Kdunn1991@hotmail.co.uk Antrim
Bobby Cheung Not Listed Antrim
Mervyn Fee Not Listed Antrim
Willie Stevenson willie.stevenson@icloud.com Carlow
Nigel Patterson fudgy1@live.co.uk Donegal
John Hunter yogiscave@hotmail.com Donegal
Naomi Darragh naomidarragh@hotmail.com Donegal
Jonathan Perry jonnu.perry.jp@googlemail.com Down
Mary Dinan Not Listed Dublin
Elizabeth Dinan  Not Listed Dublin
Frank Culllinan Not Listed Dublin
David Walsh davidwalsh94@hotmail.com Dublin
Sian Williams sianw49@gmail.com Dublin
David Hong Minh davidhongminh@yahoo.com Dublin
Simon Keane Not Listed Dublin
Sam McKay sammckay71@gmail.com Dublin
Craig McCourtney craigmccourtney@gmail.com Dublin
Daniel Magee Not Listed Dublin
Azhar Syed azharsyed99@yahoo.co.uk Dublin
Cherry Standbridge cherrys@campus.ie Dublin
Mark Topping mark.a.topping@icloud.com Dublin
Declan Bennett declan.bennett4@mail.dcu.ie Galway
Karina Brennan kbrennan06@gmail.com Galway
Enda Gallagher  Not Listed Galway
Tony Crowley tonycrowley@outlook.com Galway/Mayo
Michelle Corr michellefealy@hotmail.com Kerry
Thomas Bradley Not Listed Kerry
Mark Loughnane Not Listed Kerry
Nuala McCann Not Listed Kildare
Dawn Cobbe dawncobbe@gmail.com Laois
Ryan Hamill emailshuttletime@gmail.com Louth
Shane Guildea Not Listed Meath
Judy Byrant Not Listed Offaly
Michael O'Meara michaelpomeara16@gmail.com Tipperary
George Harding georgeharding99@gmail.com Tipperary
Richard Hudson Not Listed Tipperary
Kevin Fahy kevin.fahy@bausch.com Waterford
Georgina Ward georginaward1@yahoo.co.uk Wexford

 

Please follow this link to complete your application. 

 


*If you have completed any of the CPD points requirements and you must contact coaching@badmintonireland.com