Badminton Ireland Board

The Badminton Ireland Board led by the Chairman, consists of a representative from each of the four Branches. In addition to a number of Directors who are appointed with specific business skills.The current Badminton Ireland Board is:


Role Name Email
Chairman Michael Watt
President Betty Thompson
Treasurer John Feeney
Vice - Chairperson Tom Ward
Leinster Representative Liza O`Rourke
Munster Representative Michael O'Meara
Connacht Representative Aengus Sheerin
Ulster Representative Alec McCullagh