High Performance

European Mens and Womens Team Championships 2016

Ireland will be sending a men’s and women’s team to the Kazan for the European Men’s and Women’s Team Championships from 16-21 February 2016.

The men’s team is Scott Evans, Sam Magee, Joshua Magee and Nhat Nguyen. The men’s are in Group 3 with Germany, Czech Republic and Lithuania.

The women’s team of Chloe Magee, Sara Boyle, Rachael Darragh and Sinead Chambers are in Group 5 with Russia, Slovakia and Hungary.

Click HERE for the draw and round-up.

« Back