Coaches Licence Contacts 2019/2020 Season

Name Email County            *         
Bobby Cheung bobbycheung@hotmail.com Antrim  
Mervyn Fee Not Listed Antrim  
Conor Hickland conor.hickland@icloud.com Antrim  
Willie Stevenson wstevenson@lyngmotors.ie Carlow  
Jonathan Perry jonny.perry.ip@googlemail.com Down  
Karen Brady Not Listed Dublin  
Simon Keane Not Listed Dublin  
Gerard Loh gerardloh58@gmail.com Dublin  
Daniel Magee Not Listed Dublin  
Craig McCourtney craigmccourtney@gmail.com Dublin  
Elizabeth Dinan Not Listed Dublin  
Mary Dinan Not Listed Dublin  
Cherry Stanbridge cherrys@campus.ie Dublin  
David Hong Minh davidhongminh@yahoo.com Dublin  
Sian Williams sianw49@gmail.com Dublin  
Jean Denihan Not Listed Dublin  
Azhar Syed azharsyed99@yahoo.co.uk Dublin/Waterford  
Declan Bennett declan.bennett4@mail.dcu.ie Galway  
Thomas Bradley Not Listed Kerry  
Michelle Corr michellecorr123@icloud.com Kerry  
Nuala McCann Not Listed Kildare  
Dawn Carter dawncobbe@gmail.com Laois  
Ryan Hamill emailshuttletime@gmail.com Louth  
Paddy Bird paddybird1@icloud.com Meath  
Richard Hudson Not Listed Tipperary  
Michael O'Meara michaelpomeara16@gmail.com Tipperary  
Kevin Fahy kevin.fahy@bausch.com Waterford  
Mary O'Donovan maryodonovan3@yahoo.ie Westmeath  
Georgina Ward georginaward1@yahoo.co.uk Wexford  

CPD Points and coach status to be updated*


*If you have completed any of the CPD points requirements and they need to be added you must contact coaching@badmintonireland.com