Coaches Contacts

Name Email County
Ciaran Chambers  ciaranchambers@outlook.com Antrim
Conor Hickland conor.hickland@icloud.com Antrim
Mervyn Fee Not Listed Antrim
Terry Conroy terry.conroy@hotmail.co.uk Belfast
Aidan O'Donoghue Not Listed Cork
David Mulcahy Not Listed Cork
Al Bredin albredin36@gmail.com Clare
Naomi Darragh naomidarragh@hotmail.com Donegal
John Quinn Not Listed Dublin
Daniel Magee Not Listed Dublin
Jennie King jennieking@live.ie Dublin
Ryan Lee rlee@badmintonireland.com Dublin
Craig McCourtney craigmccourtney@gmail.com Dublin
Sian Williams sianw49@gmail.com Dublin
Karen Brady karenbrady13@hotmail.com Dublin
Joshua Magee mageejosh@hotmail.com Dublin
Gerard Loh gerardloh58@gmail.com Dublin
Pat Marron Not Listed Dublin
Owen Marron marronowen@gmail.com Dublin
David Walsh Not Listed Dublin
David Gavin davidgavin97@gmail.com Dublin
Shochan Andrews velipurackal@gmail.com Dublin
Paddy Bird Not Listed Dublin
Niall Kelly niallkelly16@gmail.com Dublin
Dean Dowling dean.dowling@libertyinsurance.ie Dublin
Rachael Ní Bairéid rachaelnibairead@gmail.com Dublin
Des Elliott elliotts38@iol.ie Dublin
Cherry Stanbridge cherrys@campus.ie Dublin
David Hong-Minh davidhongminh@yahoo.com Dublin
Norma McIntyre Not Listed Dublin
Tony Robinson Not Listed Dublin
Joe Byrne mulac@eircom.net Dublin
Jean Denihan Not Listed Dublin
Therese Flynn Not Listed Dublin
Derek Wallace Not Listed Dublin
Simone Higgins simoneandjohnhiggins@hotmail.com Dublin
Jackie Killoch jackiekilloch@gmail.com Dublin
Frank Cullinan Not Listed Dublin
Lincoln Nelson Not Listed Dublin
Mark Topping  mark.a.topping@icloud.com Dublin
Ronan Duffy ronanduffyandsons@gmail.com Dublin
Sumesh Tharian chachan2k@yahoo.ie Dublin
Aisling Ryan alouiseryan@gmail.com Dublin/Clare
Chris Fusco chris_fusco@ymail.com Dublin/Meath
Jonathan Dolan jonathandolan94@icloud.com Dublin/Sligo
Shane Wynne shanne.wynne@yahoo.ie Galway
Anthony Conneely anthonytconneely@gmail.com Galway
Fiona Burke Not Listed Galway
Enda Gallagher Not Listed Galway
Thomas Bradley thomasbradley@eircom.net Kerry
Mark Phelan markphelan.gpm@gmail.com Kildare
Jason Byrne jay71byrne@gmail.com Dublin/Kildare
Terrie Devlin termccann@gmail.com Kildare
John Finnegan mjohnfinnegan@gmail.com Kildare
Amy Knightly Not Listed Kildare
Nuala McCann Not Listed Kildare
Declan Bennett declan.bennett4@mail.dcu.ie Kilkenny
Alan Cobbe acobbe@eircom.ie Laois
Dawn Cobbe dawncobbe@gmail.com Laois
Cameron Sterritt Not Listed Limerick
Greg Farrell gregfarrell1@gmail.com Louth
Jonathan Palmer Not Listed Meath
Joseph Knox Not Listed Meath
Kevin Lennon kevin.lennon@intel.com Meath
Valerie Lynch Not Listed Meath
Judy Bryant jbryant@eircom.net Offaly
Frances O'Connor Not Listed Offaly
Martina Delaney martybril@gmail.com Offaly
Joe Abbott amec@eircom.net Offaly
Sean Staunton Not Listed Roscommon
Timmy Clogher Not Listed Roscommon
Michael O'Meara michaelpomeara16@gmail.com Tipperary
Sudhir Maharaj justgenius@gmail.com Tipperary
Miklos Heveli miki7528@gmail.com Tipperary
Richard Hudson richardhudson8163270@gmail.com Tipperary
Brian McGrath No e-mail PH NO (00447901837105) Tyrone
Kevin Fahy kevin.fahy@bausch.com Waterford
Jennifer Murphy Not Listed Waterford
Mary O'Donovan  maryodonovan3@yahoo.ie Westmeath
Liam Sinnott Not Listed Wexford
Philomena Curley No e-mail PH NO (0872067604) Wicklow
Joannes Struijcken Not Listed Wicklow

**Updated end of each month**