Coaches Contacts

Name Email  CPD   Points  Status County
Ciaran Chambers  ciaranchambers@outlook.com 0 Licenced Antrim
Conor Hickland conor.hickland@icloud.com 30 Licenced - Gold Antrim
Mervyn Fee Not Listed 5 Licenced Antrim
Terry Conroy terry.conroy@hotmail.co.uk 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Belfast
Aidan O'Donoghue Not Listed 0 Licenced Cork
David Mulcahy Not Listed 0 Licenced Cork
Al Bredin albredin36@gmail.com 28 Licenced - Pending Vetting Clare
Naomi Darragh naomidarragh@hotmail.com 20 Licenced Donegal
Ian Macbeth ian.macbeth@yahoo.ie 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Donegal
John Quinn Not Listed 0 Licenced Dublin
Daniel Magee Not Listed 30 Licenced - Gold Dublin
Jennie King jennieking@live.ie 10  Licenced  Dublin
Ryan Lee Not Listed 0 Licenced Dublin
Craig McCourtney craigmccourtney@gmail.com 30 Licenced - Silver Dublin
Sian Williams sianw49@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Karen Brady karenbrady13@hotmail.com 30 Licenced - Gold Dublin
Joshua Magee mageejosh@hotmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Gerard Loh gerardloh58@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Pat Marron Not Listed 0 Licenced Dublin
Owen Marron marronowen@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
David Walsh Not Listed 10 Licenced Dublin
David Gavin davidgavin97@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Shochan Andrews velipurackal@gmail.com 0  Licenced  Dublin
Paddy Bird Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Niall Kelly niallkelly16@gmail.com 8 Licenced Dublin
Dean Dowling dean.dowling@libertyinsurance.ie 0 Licenced Dublin
Rachael Ní Bairéid rachaelnibairead@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Des Elliott elliotts38@iol.ie 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Cherry Stanbridge cherrys@campus.ie 0 Licenced Dublin
David Hong-Minh davidhongminh@yahoo.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Norma McIntyre Not Listed 30 Licenced - Silver Dublin
Tony Robinson Not Listed 30 Licenced - Silver Dublin
Joe Byrne mulac@eircom.net 0 Licenced Dublin
Jean Denihan Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Therese Flynn Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Derek Wallace Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Simone Higgins simoneandjohnhiggins@hotmail.com 28 Licenced Dublin
Jackie Killoch jackiekilloch@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Frank Cullinan Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Lincoln Nelson Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Mark Topping  Not Listed 30 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin
Ronan Duffy ronanduffyandsons@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin
Sumesh Tharian chachan2k@yahoo.co.in 20 Licenced Dublin
Aisling Ryan alouiseryan@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin/Clare
Chris Fusco chris_fusco@ymail.com 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin/Meath
Jonathan Dolan jonathandolan94@icloud.com 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Dublin/Sligo
Shane Wynne shanne.wynne@yahoo.ie 0  Licenced  Galway
Anthony Conneely anthonytconneely@gmail.com 25 Licenced Galway
Fiona Burke Not Listed 0 Licenced Galway
Enda Gallagher Not Listed 0 Licenced Galway
Thomas Bradley thomasbradley@eircom.net 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Kerry
Mark Phelan markphelan.gpm@gmail.com 10 Licenced Kildare
Jason Byrne jay71byrne@gmail.com 0 Licenced Dublin/Kildare
Terrie Devlin termccann@gmail.com 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Kildare
John Finnegan mjohnfinnegan@gmail.com 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Kildare
Amy Knightly Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Kildare
Nuala McCann Not Listed 20 Licenced  Kildare
Declan Bennett declan.bennett4@mail.dcu.ie 20 Licenced Kilkenny
Alan Cobbe acobbe@eircom.ie 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Laois
Dawn Cobbe dawncobbe@gmail.com 0 Licenced Laois
Cameron Sterritt Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Limerick
Greg Farrell gregfarrell1@gmail.com 28 Licenced Louth
Jonathan Palmer Not Listed 0 Licenced Meath
Joseph Knox Not Listed 0 Licenced Meath
Kevin Lennon kevin.lennon@intel.com 0 Licenced Meath
Valerie Lynch Not Listed 0 Licenced Meath
Judy Bryant jbryant@eircom.net 20 Licenced Offaly
Frances O'Connor Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Offaly
Martina Delaney martybril@gmail.com 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Offaly
Joe Abbott amec@eircom.net 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Offaly
Andy Pingree andypingree@gmail.com 0  Licenced  Offaly/Tipperary
Sean Staunton Not Listed 0 Licenced Roscommon
Timmy Clogher Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Roscommon
Michael O'Meara michaelpomeara16@gmail.com 18 Licenced Tipperary
Sudhir Maharaj justgenius@gmail.com 20 Licenced Tipperary
Miklos Heveli miki7528@gmail.com 0 Licenced Tipperary
Richard Hudson richardhudson8163270@gmail.com 0  Licenced  Tipperary
Brian McGrath Not Listed 0 Licenced Tyrone
Kevin Fahy kevin.fahy@bausch.com 0 Licenced Waterford
Jennifer Murphy Not Listed 0 Licenced Waterford
Mary O'Donovan  maryodonovan3@yahoo.ie 0 Licenced Westmeath
Liam Sinnott Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Wexford
Philomena Curley Not Listed 0 Licenced Wicklow
Joannes Struijcken Not Listed 0 Licenced - Pending Vetting Wicklow

**Updated end of each month**