Coaches Licence Contacts 2018/2019 Season

Name Email County
Ciaran Chambers ciaranchambers@outlook.com Antrim
Conor Hickland conor.hickland@icloud.com Antrim
Kyle Dunn kdunn1991@hotmail.co.uk Antrim
Stephen Waddell sjwaddell2@hotmail.co.uk Antrim
Mervyn Fee Not Listed Antrim
Terry Conroy terry.conroy@hotmail.co.uk Antrim
Tania O'Flynn taniaoflynn@eircom.net Cork
 Sian Williams  sianw49@gmail.com Dublin
Daniel Magee Not Listed Dublin
Craig McCourtney craigmccourtney@gmail.com Dublin
Elizabeth Dinan Not Listed  Dublin
Simon Keane Not Listed Dublin
Mary Dinan Not Listed Dublin
Jean Denihan Not Listed Dublin
Gerard Loh gerardloh58@gmail.com Dublin
Jason Byrne Not Listed Dublin
Frank Cullinan Not Listed Dublin
John Noble jrpn@me.com Dublin
Mark Topping mark.a.topping@icloud.com Dublin
Mary Dinan Not Listed  Dublin
Shochan Andrews velipurackal@gmail.com Dublin
Sumesh Tharian chachan2k@yahoo.ie Dublin
Lauren Au laurenau@hotmail.com Dublin 
Greg Farrell gfarrell@badmintonireland.com Dublin
Joshua Magee Not Listed Dublin
Shane Wynne shane.wynne@yahoo.ie Galway 
Tommy Hehir hehirtommy@hotmail.com Galway
Karina Brennan Not Listed  Galway
Anthony Conneely anthonyconneely@gmail.com Galway
Enda Gallagher Not Listed Galway
Fiona Burke Not Listed Galway
Michelle Corr michellefealy@hotmail.com Kerry
Thomas Bradley Not Listed Kerry
Nuala McCann Not Listed  Kildare 
Declan Bennett declan.bennett4@mail.dcu.ie Kilkenny
Dawn Cobbe dawncobbe@gmail.com Laois
Ryan Hamill emailshuttletime@gmail.com Louth
Paddy Bird paddybird2004@yahoo.com Meath
Shane Guildea shaneguildea72@gmail.com Meath
Frances O'Connor Not Listed Offaly
Sean Staunton Not Listed Roscommon
Michael O'Meara michaelpomeara16@gmail.com Tipperary
George Harding georgeharding99@gmail.com Tipperary
Azhar Syed azharsyed@yahoo.co.uk Waterford
Mary O'Donovan maryodonovan3@yahoo.ie Westmeath
Georgina Ward georginaward1@yahoo.co.uk Wexford
Liam Sinnott Not Listed Wexford
Nicholas Murphy murphy.nicholas8@gmail.com Wexford
Patricia Gallagher trishby44@yahoo.ie Wexford

CPD Points and coach status to be updated in due course.


*If you have completed any of the CPD points requirements and they need to be added you must contact coaching@badmintonireland.com