BI Organisational Chart

Badminton Ireland Structure

The Badminton Ireland team are responsible for the All Ireland running of Badminton ensuring that National events, coach education programmes, membership services and the high performance systems are all fit for purpose, delivering the best possible service to our members.
Our main stakeholders are our members, Irish Sports Council, Sport NI, Irish Institute of Sport and Coaching Ireland.

 Badminton Ireland Role

 Name

 E-mail

     Number

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Vaughan

 rvaughan@badmintonireland.com

0860288555

Operations Manager

Beth Davies bdavies@badmintonireland.com 0864198086

Events Officer

Cheryl Evans

 cevans@badmintonireland.com

0872624022

Performance Pathway Coach

Daniel Magee

 dmagee@badmintonireland.com

0867766207

Programmes Officer

Ben Caldwell

 bcaldwell@badmintonireland.com

0868359757

Performance Director (*)

Tom Reidy

 pd@badmintonireland.com

 
Performance Centre Coach Irwansyah

 Irwansyah@badmintonireland.com

0876412760

Marketing Executive

David McGill dmcgill@badmintonireland.com 0872490662

Membership Administrator (Cover)

John Haughney jhaughney@badmintonireland.com 0867323516