BI Organisational Chart

Badminton Ireland Structure

The Badminton Ireland team are responsible for the All Ireland running of Badminton ensuring that National events, coach education programmes, membership services and the high performance systems are all fit for purpose, delivering the best possible service to our members.
Our main stakeholders are our members, Irish Sports Council, Sport NI, Irish Institute of Sport and Coaching Ireland.

 Badminton Ireland Role

 Name

 E-mail

Chief Executive Officer

Richard Vaughan

 rvaughan@badmintonireland.com

Events Officer

Cheryl Evans

 cevans@badmintonireland.com

Membership Administrator

Damien Molloy

 dmolloy@badmintonireland.com

Performance Pathway Coach

Daniel Magee

 dmagee@badmintonireland.com

Programmes Officer

Ben Caldwell

 bcaldwell@badmintonireland.com

Performance Director (*)

Tom Reidy

 pd@badmintonireland.com

Performance Centre Coach Irwansyah

 Irwansyah@badmintonireland.com

Marketing Executive

David McGill dmcgill@badmintonireland.com

Membership Administrator (Cover)

John Haughney jhaughney@badmintonireland.com